Candy Cane Murder (Anthology)

  • Headline (UK)
  • 2019
  • 0
  • English
  • Udgave er ikke defineret
  • 9781472221629
0

A tantalising trio of festive murder mysteries by three New York Times bestselling authors. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Ann Granger. This Christmas there's an unwanted guest in the form of murder... An irresistible collection of festive stories featuring baking sleuth Hannah Swensen by the master of mouth-watering murder mysteries, Joanne Fluke, plus two more holiday whodunits by US bestselling authors Laura Levine and Leslie Meier. Jam packed with candy canes, unforgivable murders, and ten luscious festive recipes - this is the perfect treat for crime fans and baking enthusiasts this Christmas.