The Executioner Series Books 7–9

  • Open Road Media Mystery & Thriller
  • 2018
  • 0
  • English
  • Udgave er ikke defineret
  • 9781504056977

';Action adventure icon' Mack Bolan takes his assault on the Mafia to a whole new levelas the million-selling series continues (Los Angeles Times). To avenge his father, former Special Forces sniper Mack Bolan declares a one-man war on the Mafia. Included in this volume are books 79 in the long-running series. Nightmare in New York: The Executioner is about to make the mean streets of New York a whole lot meanerwhen he targets the city's five families to stop a political assassination. Chicago Wipeout: With a single shot, Bolan puts a Chicago mob underboss six feet underbut he's just getting started as he blows away the bad guys in the windy city. Vegas Vendetta: When the Executioner takes aim at the mob's biggest casino and duels with the deadliest hit men the Mafia has to offer, guess who won't be leaving Las Vegas.