• 2010
  • Paperback
  • 170
  • chi
  • 1
  • 9780113312368

ITIL Lifecycle Publication Suite (Chinese Translation) Books: 2nd Impression


The new core "ITIL" titles have been commissioned and structured to be read as a five title series, each building on the work of the other. As the five core titles reflect the lifecycle of services, their appeal encompasses the entire spectrum of people involved at any stage of the framework. So, without being the prime audience, everyone involved will benefit from access to the entire library. Publications in the suite: Service Strategy; Service Design; Service Transition; Service Operation; and, Continual Service Improvement.

3.382,00 kr.