Ludwig Van Beethoven - String Quartet No. 15 - Op. 132 - A Full Score

  • Masterson Press
  • 2020
  • Elektronisk medie
  • 34
  • eng
  • Udgave er ikke defineret
  • 9781528764599

String Quartet No. 15 in A minor, Op. 132, by Ludwig van Beethoven, was written in 1825. The five movements of the quartet are: I. Assai sostenuto - Allegro (A minor)II. Allegro ma non tanto (A major)III. Molto adagio - Andante (F Lydian)IV. Alla marcia, assai vivace (attacca) (A major)V. Allegro appassionato (A minor - A major) Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 - 1827) was a seminal German composer. He had a significant influence on the transition from the Classical to the Romantic era of music, and to this day he is considered to be one the most celebrated and important composers of all time. This volume is highly recommended for fans of Beethoven's music, and it constitutes a must-have for collectors of important classical scores. Classic Music Collection constitutes an extensive library of the most well-known and universally enjoyed works of classical music ever composed, reproduced from authoritative editions for the enjoyment of musicians and music students the world over. This edition also includes an introductory biography of Beethoven written by Joseph Otten.