Name of the Blade, Book Three: Frail Human Heart

Af Marriott & Zoë
  • Walker Books
  • 2015
  • 0
  • eng
  • Udgave er ikke defineret
  • 9781406363982
0

Fans of fantasy series such as The Mortal Instruments and The Raven Cycle will adore Zoe Marriott's incredible Name of the Blade trilogy. Frail Mortal Heart is the third book in the series.&quote;For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Cassandra Clare&quote; - Booktrust. Zoe Marriott has been named &quote;a rising star of fantasy fiction&quote; by The Times. In the thrilling final instalment of her epic, Japanese-inspired urban fantasy trilogy, Mio has succeeded in banishing the Goddess of Death's plague-spreading monsters - by making the most terrible sacrifice. With Mio's love Shinobu lost, and hell literally breaking loose in London, the only things standing between the human world and an apocalypse are Mio and her sword.