The Next To Die

  • Headline (UK)
  • 2019
  • 0
  • English
  • Udgave er ikke defineret
  • 9781472225184
0

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton. Everybody has their secrets. Everyone has something to hide: the virile, all-American husband. The intelligent golden girl. The blissfully-happy newlyweds. But someone has uncovered their darkest secrets. Someone is keeping a very close eye. Someone who will stop at nothing to make them pay for the sins they have hidden for so long.