The Riddle in Stone Series

  • Diversion Books (ORIM)
  • 2015
  • 0
  • English
  • Udgave er ikke defineret
  • 9781626815124

Three fantasy novels in one volumethe saga of a humble librarian who becomes a hero in an epic battle... The Undead King is stirring again, amassing a goblin horde ready to sweep out of the mountains and destroy all of humanity. The only thing preventing utter annihilation is Edmunda stuttering librarian who knows a secret, a secret that every thief, assassin, and king would kill to have. Over the course of a thrilling trilogy, Edmund will face adversaries ancient and relentless, fall in love and endure betrayal, lead his own kingdom, and enter into a battle that will determine the fate of man forever. With breathtaking suspense and imagination, Robert Evert has created a series that will enchant readers for generations.