Second Time Around

Af Quinn & Ella
  • Zebra Books
  • 2017
  • 85
  • eng
  • Udgave er ikke defineret
  • 9781420145656
0

Can a beautiful Worthington widow find love again? Depends on who's asking . . .Before he died, Patience was the Earl of Worthington's second wife. So why shouldn't Patience be allowed a second chance at marriage, too? Of course, finding a new husband was not something the mother of four had ever planned on. But a surprise encounter with her first love has suddenly made the impossible seem possible all over again . . .It seems like a lifetime ago that Richard, Viscount Wolverton, was halfway around the world, looking for adventure . . . while Patience, at her coming-out, was left with no choice but to take old Worthington's hand. Richard never forgot the woman whose heart he yearned for-and now that he's back, he's not going to let her slip away again . . .Praise for The Worthingtons series&quote;A classic Regency romp! Perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes.&quote; --Caroline Linden, USA Today bestselling author on When a Marquis Chooses a Bride&quote;Three Weeks to Wed is a delightfully heartwarming escape into the sparkling world of the Regency. Ella Quinn weaves magic.&quote; --Cathy Maxwell, New York Times bestselling author