Selected Works of Miguel de Unamuno, Volume 5

  • Princeton University Press
  • 2016
  • Elektronisk medie
  • English
  • Udgave er ikke defineret
  • 9781400871544

Unamuno's long essay on Christianity as a state of agony is followed by nine essays including &quote;Nicodemus the Pharisee,&quote; &quote;Faith,&quote; and &quote;What is Truth?&quote;Originally published in 1974.The Princeton Legacy Library uses the latest print-on-demand technology to again make available previously out-of-print books from the distinguished backlist of Princeton University Press. These editions preserve the original texts of these important books while presenting them in durable paperback and hardcover editions. The goal of the Princeton Legacy Library is to vastly increase access to the rich scholarly heritage found in the thousands of books published by Princeton University Press since its founding in 1905.