Stallo

Af Spjut & Stefan
  • Faber & Faber
  • 2016
  • 480
  • eng
  • Udgave er ikke defineret
  • 9780571296798
0

A terrifying supernatural thriller for fans of Let the Right One In, The Passage, and The Loney'Very scary. Never mind Scandi crime fiction, the time has come for Scandi horror.' Metro *****'Ratchets up the tension to an almost unbearable level ... Astonishing.' Independent on Sunday, Books of the YearIn the late 1970s, a young boy disappears from a summer cabin in the Swedish woods. His mother claims that he was abducted by a giant. The boy is never found.Twenty-five years later, an old woman claims that a creature has been standing outside her house, observing her and her five year old grandson for hours.When Susso - a blogger who's dedicated her life to the search for creatures whose existences have not been proved - hears of this, and sees a possible link between the two incidents, she takes to the road on a terrifying adventure into the unknown.