Belle & Boo and the Birthday Surprise

  • Orchard Books (UK)
  • 2019
  • 0
  • English
  • Edition not defined
  • 9781408336694
0

Enter the charming world of Belle and Boo, a bob-haired little girl and her adorable bunny friend. Follow the adventures of this curious pair as they enjoy the simple pleasures of childhood, drawing us into a magical world of imagination and discovery.

Today is an extra-special day - it's someone's birthday! Belle and Boo know just how to get ready for birthdays - they make a card, bake a cake and blow up balloons. But whose birthday could it be? And what is the special surprise that Belle has planned?

This beautiful book with vintage-inspired illustrations is perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter, Winnie the Pooh and Milly-Molly-Mandy.