The A. Merritt MEGAPACK ®

  • Wildside Press
  • 2014
  • 0
  • English
  • Edition not defined
  • 9781479408955

The A. Merritt Megapack collects all of Abraham Merritt's classic fantasy novels and short stories, omitting only posthumous collaborations and poetry. Included are:THROUGH THE DRAGON GLASS (1917)THE PEOPLE OF THE PIT (1918)THE MOON POOL (1919)THE METAL MONSTER (1920)THE SHIP OF ISHTAR (1924)THE POOL OF THE STONE GOD (1925)THE WOMEN OF THE WOOD (1926)SEVEN FOOTPRINTS TO SATAN (1927)THE FACE IN THE ABYSS (1931)DWELLERS IN THE MIRAGE (1932)BURN, WITCH, BURN! (1933)CREEP, SHADOW! (1934)THE DRONE (1934)THE LAST POET AND THE ROBOTS (1936)THREE LINES OF OLD FRENCH (1919)THE WHITE ROAD (1949)WHEN OLD GODS WAKE (1948)THE WOMEN OF THE WOOD (1926)THE FOX WOMAN (1949)And if you enjoy this volume, don't forget to search your favorite ebook store for &quote;Wildside Press Megapack&quote; to see all the other entries in this great series, covering science fiction, fantasy, horror, mysteries, westerns, classics -- and much, much more!